Thursday, September 12, 2019

Nocturnal Departure - Cathartic Black Rituals

Genre: Black Metal
Label: Self-released
Origin: Canada

Track listing:

1. The Incantation (Intro)
2. Dismal Existense
3. Ritualistic Vomit 
4. Astral Transcendence  
5. Mental Abyss
6. Ethereal Enlightenment 
7. Cathartic Black Rituals 
8. Monolithic Decay
9. Morbid Existence
10. Insidious Strangulation

The color purple is gaining ground lately in cover artworks.

No comments:

Post a Comment